The Presets: Apocalypso Vinyl 2xLP


Side A
1. Kicking And Screaming
2. My People
3. A New Sky
Side B
4. This Boy’s In Love
5. Yippiyo - Ay
6.Talk Like That
Side C
7. Eucalyptus
8. If I Know You
9. Together
Side D
10. Aeons
11. Anywhere

‘Halloween Orange’ 180gm 2LP.
Description: Apocalypso, the 2nd studio & ARIA #1 album from The Presets features the hit singles ‘My People’, ‘This Boy’s In Love’ & ‘Talk Like That’. In 2008, the album won Best Dance release and best album at the ARIA awards, the first dance album to win ‘album of the year’. The album has been lovingly remastered and re-issued on heavyweight 2LP gatefold orange vinyl.